Loading Events
This event has passed.

Alberta University of the Arts (Calgary, Alberta)
Emily Carr University of Art & Design (Vancouver, UBC)
NSCAD University (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
OCAD University (Toronto, Ontario)

This fall, the consortium will host three virtual informationsessions for students, families and educators. These sessions will be agreat way for higher education advisors and prospective applicants from aroundthe world to learn more about why to study art, design and media in aspecialised Canadian institution. We will cover information about eachrespective university, creative education in Canada, portfolio preparation, andcareers in our country’s creative industries.  

We will be hosting three sessions throughout fall 2021 to accommodate globaltime zones:
 

· Thursday,September 30, 2021 – 4:00-5:00am EST (4:00-5:00pm China Standard Time)

– Thursday,October 28, 2021 – 11:00am-12:00pm EST (4:00-5:00pm Greenwich Mean Time)

· Thursday,November 18, 2021 4:00-5:00pm EDT

The events are free to attend, but requirepre-registration which can be done here

Share This Article, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top